Current Committee

This is the JCR committee for 2019/2020. Please click on the picture of the person to contact them.

Aisha Farooq


Clifford Robinson

Junior Treasurer

Guillermo Iniguez

Vice-President and External Officer

Ivan Phanada

International Officer

Joey Pritchard

Secretary and Communications Officer

Johanna Winder

Charities, Campaigns, and Environments Officer

JP Laduguie


Marina Mateo

Women and Marginalised Genders Officer

Morgan Barnden

LBGTQ Officer

Naomi Weir

Women and Non-binary Welfare Officer

Ruben Traynor

Access & Equal Opportunities Officer

Shayan Navab

Ethnic Minorities Officer

Shijian Yang

Bar and Buttery Officer

Sidony Bryant

Disabilities and Illnesses Officer

Sophie Challonder

First Year Officer

Talia Smithers

Entertainments Officer

Tristan Hipper

Men and Non-binary Welfare Officer
× Home
Current Committee Constitution Minutes Accounts Previous Committees
Current Committee Constitution Minutes Budget Previous Committees
Overview Welfare Catering CCE Computing Gym Laundry The Dodo Term Card
Sports and Societies
Overview Rooms List Point Claims Groups Ballot Order Double Set Ballot
Back to Start

© Peterhouse JCR 2019 | All opinions and information on this website are from the student body of Peterhouse, not the college itself. If you have any concerns or queries regarding anything on this site, please email the JCR President. Thank you.