Previous Committees

Peterhouse Amalgamated Clubs

This page documents all the members of previous committees and their role in Amals.

2021-22 Committee

Name Position
George GarritySecretary
Khalid Guma'aPresident
Ryan MalhiJunior Treasurer

2020-21 Committee

Name Position
Ben Shindler-GlassSecretary
Joe CoghlinPresident
Kevin LiJunior Treasurer

2019-20 Committee

Name Position
Eytan CortissosTreasurer
Joe WinterburnSecretary
Zach HarperPresident

2018-19 Committee

Name Position
Jamie GittinsSecretary
Murray BoyleTreasurer
Nikhil GondaliaPresident

2016-17 Committee

Name Position
Hardeep LotayPresident

2015-16 Committee

Name Position
Adam MevlinPresident
Max SteinerSecretary
Neils Van FraassenJunior Treasurer

2014-15 Committee

Name Position
James StratfordJunior Treasurer
Oli WetternSecretary
Tom BendallPresident

2013-14 Committee

Name Position
Henk-Jaap WagenaarSecretary
James BrindJunior Treasurer

2012-13 Committee

Name Position
Beth KeithPresident
Rachel BardellJunior Treasurer
Richard DeardenSecretary
× Home
Current Committee Constitution Minutes Accounts Previous Committees Reimbursement Form
Current Committee Constitution Minutes Budget Previous Committees
Overview Welfare Catering CCE Computing Gym Laundry The Dodo
Self-Isolation Welfare Virtual AMALS Fair
Sports and Societies
Overview Rooms List Point Claims History Point Claims Form Room Review Form Groups Ballot Order Double Set Ballot
Report Issue Back to Start

© Peterhouse JCR 2020 | All opinions and information on this website are from the student body of Peterhouse, not the college itself. If you have any concerns or queries regarding anything on this site, please email the JCR President. Thank you.