Committee Contacts

  • JCR President: Johanna Ohlman - president@peterhousejcr.co.uk
  • Vice President and External Officer: Margaret Polk - vice-president@peterhousejcr.co.uk
  • JCR Secretary: Lucy Mair - secretary@peterhousejcr.co.uk
  • JCR Treasurer: Harry Ruffell - treasurer@peterhousejcr.co.uk
  • Ents Officer: Nicole Zhou - ents@peterhousejcr.co.uk
  • Bar and Buttery Officer: Sam Draper - bar@peterhousejcr.co.uk
  • International Rep: Peter Jackson - international@peterhousejcr.co.uk
  • CCE Officer: Helena Raraty - CCE@peterhousejcr.co.uk
  • Freshers Rep: Frances Hawker - freshers@peterhousejcr.co.uk
  • Access Officer: Natalie Rickard - access@peterhousejcr.co.uk
  • Women's Officer: Ellie Myerson - women-officer@peterhousejcr.co.uk
  • Women's Welfare: Caitlin Milliken - welfare-women@peterhousejcr.co.uk
  • Men's Welfare Officer: Joel Marshall - welfare-men@peterhousejcr.co.uk
  • LGBT+ Officer: Lukas Fuchs - LGBT@peterhousejcr.co.uk
  • Webmaster: Adrito Das - webmaster@peterhousejcr.co.uk
  • AMALs President: Adam Melvin - amals-president@peterhousejcr.co.uk
  • AMALs Secretary: Max Steiner - amals-secretary@peterhousejcr.co.uk
  • AMALs Treasurer: Neils Van Fraassen - amals-treasurer@peterhousejcr.co.uk
  • Hushmail: If you want to contact any member anonamously (particularly for welfare) go to www.hushmail.com and sign up!