The JCR Committee 2013-14

“The aim of the Sexcentenary Club shall be the representation of the views and interests of its members.” - JCR Constitution

Adam Drew

Academic Affairs & Welfare Officer - Male Rep

Hannah Laidley

Academic Affairs & Welfare Officer - Women's Rep

George Thomas

Access & Equal Opportunities Officer

David Walsh

Amenities Officer & Vice President

Sam Melvin

Bar & Buttery Officer

Kay Dent

Charities, Capaigns & Environment Officer

Theo McCausland

Ents Officer

William Kennaway

External Officer

Lizzie Potter

First Year Officer

Charlotte James

International Representative

Martin Boden

Junior Treasurer

Corey Gilmore-Togher

LBGTQ Representative

Tom Bendall


Jenni Caisley

Secretary & Communications Officer

Josh Lewis