The JCR Committee 2011-12

“The aim of the Sexcentenary Club shall be the representation of the views and interests of its members.” - JCR Constitution

Caroline Norris

Academic Affairs and Welfare Officer - Female Rep

Ed Tait

Academic Affairs and Welfare Officer - Male Rep & Webmaster

Angharad Thain

Access and Equal Opportunities Officer

Sina Ghadiri

Amenities Officer

Rhys James

Bar and Buttery Officer

Rebecca Tsao

Charities, Campaigns and Environment Officer

Jessie Anand

Ents Officer

Guy Francis

External Officer & Vice President

Richard Dearden

First Year Representative

Lotte Rietveld

International Representative

Margaret Riach

Junior Treasurer

John Swarbroke

LBGTQ Representative

Ben Ryan


Philip McDonald

Secretary and Communications Officer