The JCR Committee 2018-19

“The aim of the Sexcentenary Club shall be the representation of the views and interests of its members.” - JCR Constitution

Sam Barron

Access Officer

Alex Lawrence

Bar & Buttery Officer

Charlotte Wright

Charities, Campaigns & Environments Officer

Liza Hartley

Entertainments Officer

Aisha Farooq

Ethnic Minorities Officer

Naomi Weir

Freshers Rep

Yung Lo

International Rep

Aled Powell

LGBT Officer

Matt Thorne

Men's Welfare Officer

Freya Somerville


Alastair Feeney


Taylor Briggs

Treasurer & Amenities Officer

Will Edwards

Vice President

JP Laduguie


Ada Gunther

Women & Marginalised Genders Officer

Shoomena Anil

Women's Welfare Officer